Neglected Dragons Science!
Welcome to Neglected Dragons Science! If you like to register, then click on the Register button. Smile

A gift and a keeper ;p

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A gift and a keeper ;p

Post by dragonsisterone on Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:33 pm

Two experiments (DAYS apart) Just thought I would post them here Smile (PS, please dont flood my scroll with too many views ahead of time *would be bad*)

Scroll Name: DragonSisterOne
Scroll Link: http://dragcave.net/user/DragonSisterOne
Egg
code (not direct link please):
Lj4l
Day of Experiment:3-27 (iz a Sat)

Time of Unfog: 13:20 CST (14:20 EST)
Time of Death:13:25 CST (14:25 EST)
What
ER's have you put them in?:
None yet, still thinking about it.
Will you be on Chat?
Which one?:
The mibbit one!!!



Scroll Name: DragonSisterOne
Scroll Link: http://dragcave.net/user/DragonSisterOne
Egg
code (not direct link please):
45Ku
Day of Experiment: Wednesday

Time of Unfog: 9:47 CST (10:47 EST)
Time of Death: 9:52 CST (10:52 EST)
What
ER's have you put them in?:
None yet
Will you be on Chat?
Which one?:
Mibbit!!!
avatar
dragonsisterone
Apprentice

DragCave Scroll : DragonSisterOne
IRC channel Nickname? : DragonSisterOne or DSO
# of ND Experiments You've Done? : 1
Posts : 8
Points : 27818
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-03-14
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum