Neglected Dragons Science!
Welcome to Neglected Dragons Science! If you like to register, then click on the Register button. Smile

July 12 + 13

View previous topic View next topic Go down

July 12 + 13

Post by ArynChris on Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:12 am

#1:
Scroll Name: ArynChris
Scroll Link: http://dragcave.net/user/arynchris
Egg code (not direct link please): nvP7
Day of Experiment: July 12
Time of Unfog: 9-10 minutes prior to death
Time of Death: 4:01am MST (10:01am GMT)
What are the stats?: 1/1/1, caveborn
What ER's have you put them in?: I plan to put them in Dragonnery, Silva's Liar, and Jaemeia (I don't know any others, any help is appreciated)
Will you be on Chat? Which one?: I'll be in this chat only

#2:
Egg code (not direct link please): ck2Q
Day of Experiment: July 13
Time of Unfog: 9-10 minutes prior to death
Time of Death: 5:26pm MST (11:26pm GMT)
What are the stats?: 1/1/1, caveborn


Last edited by ArynChris on Wed Jul 07, 2010 1:28 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Had to drop and replace one egg.)

ArynChris
Apprentice

Timezone : Mountain time
DragCave Scroll : ArynChris
IRC channel Nickname? : ArynChris
Posts : 4
Points : 26670
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: July 12 + 13

Post by Rockin' On on Tue Jul 06, 2010 7:56 am

Put them in ND ER ,Sotis ER ,and Draghatch ER also...
there are lots of sites that will refresh the eggs for you whe submitted to them on that request..
Rockin' On
PSGood Luck@!!!

Rockin' On
Scientist

# of ND Experiments You've Done? : 9
Posts : 49
Points : 27811
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-03-18
Location : S.F; CA.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum